Skip to main content

React Navigation

Routing and navigation for Expo and React Native apps.

πŸ’‘ Coming from v4? Check out our v4 to v5 migration guide.
Easy to Use

Start quickly with built-in navigators that deliver a seamless out-of-the-box experience.

Components built for iOS and Android

Platform-specific look-and-feel with smooth animations and gestures.

Completely customizable

If you know how to write apps using JavaScript you can customize any part of React Navigation.

Extensible platform

React Navigation is extensible at every layerβ€” you can write your own navigators or even replace the user-facing API.

React Navigation is built by Expo, Software Mansion, and Callstack, with contributions from the community and sponsors:

William Candillon (wcandillon)Expensify, Inc (Expensify)Bright Lee (benevbright)Simoncar (simoncar)Zhigang Fang (zhigang1992)Hiroaki KARASAWA (karszawa)Vojtech Novak (vonovak)Jonny Burger (JonnyBurger)Mark Holland (markholland)Hetmann W. Iohan (hetmann)Moinul Hossain (itsrifat)Lucas N. Munhoz (lnmunhoz)Burak Tokak (btk)null (Razorholt)Thorr Stevens (codinsonn)ryo kishida (ryo-rm)Jesse Katsumata (Naturalclar)Radek Czemerys (radko93)Evan Bacon (EvanBacon)Expo (expo)Taku Kobachi (monkey0722)Itiden (itiden)Alexi Canales (aCanalez)Marc Rousavy (mrousavy)Damian Sznajder (dsznajder)Jarvis Luong (jarvisluong)nishan (o^β–½^o) (intergalacticspacehighway)Hyungu Kang | Airen (bang9)Hyo (hyochan)Endear (endearhq)Oliver Lopez  (oliverloops)Rateb Seirawan (RatebSeirawan)Luis Medina  (luism3861)Andres Coello (GandresCoello18)Matt Bowen (bowen9284)Yuri (YuriRDev)Reactron (reactrondev)Samuel Beaulieu (samuelbeaulieu)
If React Navigation is helpful to you, consider supporting the project by sponsoring it πŸ’œ